CAMRI Staff

Our team has extensive experience in MRI, including the management (as principal investigators), performance and analysis (as core laboratory) of large scale international clinical trials.

Our pool of consultant radiologists are highly qualified in their specific areas of interest. Their combined experience covers all areas of MR imaging, and CAMRI's comprehensive range of software allows post processing analysis in specialty imaging.

CAMRI Organisational Structure

CAMRI Org Structure 2021

Our Team

Director Dr David Dubowitz dubowitz@auckland.ac.nz

Operations Manager Doreen Liow doreen.liow@auckland.ac.nz

Charge Medical Imaging Technologist Anna-Maria Lydon a.lydon@auckland.ac.nz

Senior Clinical Physicist Catherine Morgan c.morgan@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Rachel Heron r.heron@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Janine Chant j.chant@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Ashley Grey ashley.grey@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Nida Zuhena nida.zuhena@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Stephen Ringwood stephen.ring@woodauckland.ac.nz

Office Manager Christine Cole christine.cole@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Savita Panchia savita.panchia@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Jessica Salvador j.salvador@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Evangeline Canjaevangeline.canja@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Assistant Victor Borgesv.borges@auckland.ac.nz

Clinical Assistant Shivani Siwan shivani.siwan@auckland.ac.nz