CAMRI Staff

Our team has extensive experience in MRI, including the management (as principal investigators), performance and analysis (as core laboratory) of large scale international clinical trials.

Our pool of consultant radiologists are highly qualified in their specific areas of interest. Their combined experience covers all areas of MR imaging, and CAMRI's comprehensive range of software allows post processing analysis in specialty imaging.

Our Team

Director Dr David Dubowitz dubowitz@auckland.ac.nz

Clinical Practise Manager Sharmila Kannan sharmila.kannan@auckland.ac.nz

Charge Medical Imaging Technologist Anna-Maria Lydon a.lydon@auckland.ac.nz

Clinical Physicist Catherine Morgan c.morgan@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Rachel Heron r.heron@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Janine Chant j.chant@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Ashley Grey ashley.grey@auckland.ac.nz

Medical Imaging Technologist Vacant

Office Manager Christine Cole christine.cole@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Savita Panchia savita.panchia@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Jessica Salvador j.salvador@auckland.ac.nz

MRI Booking Administrator Vacant

Clinical Assistant Evangeline Canja evangeline.canja@auckland.ac.nz